Skip to content ↓

Gravenhurst Academy

Term Dates

Autumn 2018 - Summer 2020

Autumn Term 2018

  • Wednesday 5th September - Wednesday 19th December
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
  • Training Day: Monday 29th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April
  • Half Term: Monday 11th February - Friday 15th February
  • Training Day: Wednesday 2nd January

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
  • Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
  • Training Day: Monday 28th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Any other dates to be confirmed ~ All dates correct at time of uploading.

Click here for BEST academies calendar for 2018/19

Click here for BEST academies calendar for 2019/20